Sunday, 26th May 2024

Just another WordPress site


165cm vs 193cm, full of laughter at the “obvious” family fight

2023-2024 Women’s Professional Basketball All-Star Festival held at Asan Yi Sun-shin Gymnasium in Chungcheongnam-do on the 7th.

On the day when it was full of things to see, the KB Stars family fight took place.

The main characters are Heo Ye-eun, the shortest guard in the team (the shortest among registered players is BNKsome Ahn Hye-ji, 164cm), and Park Ji-soo, the tallest national treasure center. 바카라사이트

About five minutes before the third quarter, pink star Park Ji-soo and blue star Huh Ye-eun faced off under the goal.

Park Ji-soo displayed post-play against Heo Yee-eun. When Heo kicked her to avoid physical struggle, Park ji-soo delighted the audience by hitting Heo’s head as if hitting her with a basketball. Heo, who was helpless, also vented her anger by hitting the ball on the floor.

Heo Ye-eun’s subsequent attack and long-term dribbling tried to break through Park Ji-soo, but even this was not easy. When Park Ji-soo hit the ball out of the line with a persistent defense, he looked embarrassed.

Again, Jihyun Shin helped Heo Ye-eun to double mark in defense, but Park Ji-soo used his large height to break through under the basket with a quick dribble and then succeeded in a layup, putting his palm on the court as if where he was.

It was Heo Ye-eun, who felt the power of the national treasure center from a teammate to an opposing team.

Pink Star, consisting of Park Ji-hyun (Asan Woori Bank), No. 1 All-Star fan voting, Lee So-hee (BNK Thumb in Busan), Kim Dan-bi, Choi Yi-sam (Woori Bank), Park Ji-soo (Cheongju KB Stars), Shin Yi-seul, Lee Hae-ran, Lee Ju-yeon (Yongin Samsung Life Bloomings), Kim Ji-young, and Jinyoung Kim (Bucheon Hana One Q), Kim Sonia, Lee Kyung-eun (Shinhan Bank), Kang Yi-seul, Heo Ye-eun (KB Stars), Kim Jong-un, Jeong Ye-rim, Yang In-young (Hanawon Q), Jinan (BNK), and Lee Myung-kwan (Woori Bank), won 90-88 over Blue Star, which consists of No. 2 Jihyun Shin (Bucheon Hana One Q).

In the three-point shoot contest, Kasagi Haruna of the Mitsubishi Electric of Japan’s women’s professional basketball team won the championship by scoring 22 points, beating Lee So-hee, who scored 21 points, and Kang Yi-seul, who scored only 14 points.

Blue Star Jinan scored 26 points, and Blue Star Kim Jong-un won the Best Performance Award.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *