Wednesday, 24th April 2024

Just another WordPress site


Italy Serie A

The Italian top flight is lined with elite teams, and they often compete for league championships. While Juventus has won five times in the past 10 seasons, other teams such as Inter Milan, Napoli, AC Milan, and AS Roma have also begun to rekindle the once-competitive spirit of the league. In fact, Inter Milan and AC Milan have each won their last two league titles.

Atalanta and AC Milan, who are currently second and third in the league, are tied with Napoli, who are currently the league leaders. Numerous legendary players, including Zlatan Ibrahimovic, Edin Zeco, and Lautaro Martinez, call the league home. 메이저 토토사이트

1 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *